What’s Happening

Two-Week Events Calendar beginning September 17

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Pastor Rebecca Hours:
In Office – Monday  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
(Other times electronically or by appt.)

Sunday Worship 10:30-11:45 a.m.

Monday, September 17
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 – 11:30 p.m.  Lectionary Bible Study

Tuesday, September 18
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation
7:00-9:00 p.m. Puddletown Squares “Advanced” modern, western square dancing class

Wednesday, September 19
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Thursday, September 20
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Friday, September 21
6:00-7:00ish p.m. “Coke Busters” Cocaine Anonymous meeting, (upstairs room)
7:00-8:00 p.m. “God is in the Pause” Alcoholics Anonymous meeting

Sunday, September 23
10:00–10:25 a.m. Meditation in the Upper Room
10:30–11:45 a.m. Worship with communion
11:45 Church Budget Meeting. Coffee and food
12:30-3:00 p.m. BAHAI Jr Youth Group (Upper and W&W rooms)

Monday, September 24
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Tuesday, September 25
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
7:00-9:00 p.m. Puddletown Squares “Advanced” modern, western square dancing class

Wednesday, September 26
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Thursday, September 27
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Friday, September 28
6:00-7:00ish p.m. “Coke Busters” Cocaine Anonymous meeting, (upstairs room)
7:00-8:00 p.m. “God is in the Pause” Alcoholics Anonymous meeting

Sunday, September 30
10:00–10:25 a.m. Meditation in the Upper Room
10:30–11:45 a.m. Worship with communion
– BLESSING OF THE PETS (and Stuffed Animals!)
11:45 Church Budget Meeting. Coffee and food
12:30-3:00 p.m. BAHAI Jr Youth Group (Upper and W&W rooms)