What’s Happening

Two-Week Events Calendar beginning September 24

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Pastor Rebecca Hours:
In Office – Monday  6:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
– Thursday 12:00 – 7:00 p.m.
From Home – Wed. 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Worship 10:30-11:45 a.m.

Monday, September 24
7:00 – 9:00 a.m. Training for Neighborhood Breakfast
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.  Lectionary Bible Study
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open

Tuesday, September 25
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open
11:00 – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation
6:30 – 9:30 p.m. Puddletown Squares “Advanced” square dancing class

Wednesday, September 26
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Thursday, September 27
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Friday, September 28
6:00 – 7:00-ish p.m. “Coke Busters” Cocaine Anonymous meeting, (upstairs room)
7:00 – 8:00 p.m. “God is in the Pause” Alcoholics Anonymous meeting

Sunday, September 30
10:00 – 10:25 a.m. Meditation in the Upper Room
10:30 – 11:45 a.m. Worship with communion
– BLESSING OF THE PETS (and Stuffed Animals!)
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. BAHAI Jr Youth Group (Upper and W&W rooms)

Monday, October 1
7:00 – 9:00 a.m. Neighborhood Breakfast
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.  Lectionary Bible Study
6:30 – 9:30 p.m. Puddletown Squares “A & C-1 Practice Dance” class

Tuesday, October 2
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation
6:30 – 9:30 p.m. Puddletown Squares “Advanced” square dancing class

Wednesday, October 3
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Thursday, October 4
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Friday, October 5
6:00 – 7:00-ish p.m. “Coke Busters” Cocaine Anonymous meeting, (upstairs room)
7:00 – 8:00 p.m. “God is in the Pause” Alcoholics Anonymous meeting

Sunday, October 7
10:00 – 10:25 a.m. Meditation in the Upper Room
10:30 – 11:45 a.m. Worship with communion
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. BAHAI Jr Youth Group (Upper and W&W rooms)