Two-Week Events Calendar beginning September 10

Office Hours: Mon, Wed, & Thurs, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Pastor Rebecca Hours:
In Office – Monday  12:00 – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
At Home – Tues & Wed 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Sunday Worship 10:30-11:45 a.m.

Monday, September 10
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation
6:30 – 9:00 p.m. – WTCC Administrative Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 11
Office CLOSED
7:00-9:00 p.m. Puddletown Squares “Advanced” modern, western square dancing class

Wednesday, September 12
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Thursday, September 13
9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. – Private Event in Main Hall
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open

Friday, September 14
8:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Private Event in Main Hall
6:00-7:00ish p.m. “Coke Busters” Cocaine Anonymous meeting, (upstairs room)
7:00-8:00 p.m. “God is in the Pause” Alcoholics Anonymous meeting

Sunday, September 16
10:00–10:25 a.m. Meditation in the Upper Room
10:30–11:45 a.m. Worship with communion
11:45 Church Budget Meeting. Coffee and food
12:00-1:00 Elders Council Meeting
12:30-3:00 p.m. BAHAI Jr Youth Group (Upper and W&W rooms)

Monday, September 17
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.  Lectionary Bible Study
6:30 – 9:00 p.m.  WTCC Administrative Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 18
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation
7:00-9:00 p.m. Puddletown Squares “Advanced” modern, western square dancing class

Wednesday, September 19
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Thursday, September 20
10:00–2:00 p.m. Office open
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Labyrinth open for walk and meditation

Friday, September 21
6:00-7:00ish p.m. “Coke Busters” Cocaine Anonymous meeting, (upstairs room)
7:00-8:00 p.m. “God is in the Pause” Alcoholics Anonymous meeting

Saturday, September 22
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Private Event in Main Hall